Associate Members

Antonette Alig
California Department of Finance
State of California

Patti Bowers
Director of Procurement, Contracts and Grants
Department of Health and Human Services"
State of North Carolina

Charlotte Garrison
Procurement Director
Department of Transportation & Development
State of Louisiana

Norma Hall, CPPO, CPPB, CPM
Procurement Director, Commodities and Service Contracts
Department of Transportation
State of South Carolina

Jerome Johnson
Associate Director of Grants and Procurement
Department of Employment Services
District of Columbia

Julia Marquis
Chief Procurement Officer
State Contracting Standards Board
State of Connecticut

Christina Mohr
Associate Legislative Analyst
Connecticut General Assembly
Office of Legislative Management
State of Connecticut

Pamela Nielsen
Procurement Director
Core Technology Services
North Dakota University System

Jamie Schorr
Deputy Director, RFP Manager
Division of Contract Management
Maine DHHS
John Stevens, CPPB, CPM
Administrative Manager 2
Department of Health & Human Services
State of South Carolina

Natalie Thomas-Pickering
Procurement Manager
Supreme Court of the Virgin Islands

Jana Thompson
Director of Purchasing
University of North Dakota
Active Life Members

John Adler, CPPO

Thomas Blaine, CPPO, FCPM, FCPA

Larry Eisenberg

John T. Fisher, Jr.

David P. Gragan, CPPO

Gary Lambert

Elise Lancaster

Mike Mangum

Paul Mash

Margaret McConnell

Paula Moskowitz

Joyce Murphy

Richard Pennington

Dugan Petty

Ellen Phillips

Jack Pitzer, PhD, CPPO

Doug Richins, CPM

William Stuckey

Dick Thompson, Jr.

Dana Watlington

Active Honorary Members

Ron Bell

Don Buffum, CPPO

Bill Burns

Jim Butler

Milo Crabtree

Terry Doumkos

Marvin Eicholtz

Lance Fulcher

Sandra Gillen

Don Greene

Lee Johnson

Vern Jones

Denise Lea

Kathy McAuley 

Mike Richart

Jonathan Rifkin

Voight Shealy

David Tincher

John Utterback

Mike Wenzel

Copyright © 2017 by National Association of State Procurement Officials (NASPO) | Contact Us

NASPO's mission is to help our members achieve success as public procurement leaders in their states through promotion of best practices, education, professional development, research, and innovative procurement strategies.

Site designed by AMR Management Services | Icons |
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | [Admin] [Log Off]